Complex Area:
Straightforward Solutions

Powers Stromberg Pension Consulting, Inc.

Spokane
1325 West First Avenue, Suite 304
Spokane, Washington 99201
Phone: (509) 747-2197    Facsimile: (509) 747-2321

Mark Powers - (509) 822-6914, or mark@ps-pension.com
Gage Stromberg - (509) 822-6919, or gage@ps-pension.com
Beth Elfering - (509) 822-6916, or beth@ps-pension.com
Joann McMaster - (509) 822-6920, or joann@ps-pension.com
Skye Perrigo - (509) 822-6924, or skye@ps-pension.com
Mindy Skoien - (509) 822-6921, or mindy@ps-pension.com
General Information - info@ps-pension.com

Click for Directions to Powers Stromberg Spokane office.


Yakima
2 South First Avenue, Suite 2
Yakima, Washington 98902
Phone: (509) 338-2700    Facsimile: (509) 457-1156

Kristi Seefried - (509) 728-9064, or kristi@ps-pension.com
Kayla Dean - (509) 728-9065, or kayla@ps-pension.com
Gage Stromberg - (509) 822-6919, or gage@ps-pension.com

Click for Directions to Powers Stromberg Yakima office.